Here's what people are saying about Orlando Princess!


Orlando Princess

650 Glenn Cheek Dr,
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

★★★★★ 114 reviews

★★★★☆ 15 reviews

★★★☆☆ 0 reviews

★★☆☆☆ 0 reviews

★☆☆☆☆ 0 reviews

★★★★★

Laura B.

March 31, 2014, 6:04 pm

I had a great time, the weather was good, the fish were biting (although most were not keepers) sometimes they do and sometimes they don't. The crew, Benjamin, Mike, Clark and Belle were all friendly and helpful. Belle even offered homemade ginger ale to anyone who was feeling queasy. I had never been deep sea fishing before, it was new to me, and everything I needed to know was explained before we boarded. Any questions after were quickly answered without making me feel awkward. I took Dramamine before and during the trip, and I was fine. I liked it so much I'm going again in a couple of weeks, this time I'm bringing my son. Thanks for such a great day.

★★★★★

Lisa O.

March 10, 2014, 4:48 pm

Had such a great time yesterday! Benjamin and Clark were so AWESOME! Great guys that went above and beyond to help everyone and such fantastic personalities. Belle in the galley is such a sweetheart. Such an amazing staff. We cannot wait to come back and do it again.

★★★★★

Bronson

March 5, 2014, 9:46 pm

We had a great day of fishing and cannot wait to go out again.

★★★★★

Wes

February 21, 2014, 11:51 pm

Great day. Not many fish, but that's fishing. The crew was awesome! Great experience!

★★★★★

Cameron

February 21, 2014, 12:42 am

everyone worked very hard to get us some fish. only complaint was "old man and the sea" who didn't feel like listening to any rules, moved my gear (from a paid stern spot!) and ended up killing a seagull in the process. other than that customer I had a blast.

★★★★★

Charlliie

February 13, 2014, 8:04 pm

Great day of fishing

★★★★★

Anonymous

February 8, 2014, 6:36 pm

★★★★★

Jason .

February 6, 2014, 7:02 pm

Great service

★★★★★

Rhonda

January 22, 2014, 6:18 pm

Absolutely wonderful experience. The crew were incredible and helpful. The price we paid was well worth it.

★★★★★

Carlo

January 20, 2014, 8:21 pm

Caught a ton of fish and had a ton of fun!

★★★★★

Dominic

January 20, 2014, 8:15 pm

Had a great day of fishing aboard the Orlando Princess

★★★★

Chris

January 13, 2014, 12:23 am

Overall, had a good time.

★★★★★

sandra a.

December 7, 2013, 6:41 pm

it's is something I would like to try

★★★★★

Gary M.

October 24, 2013, 1:31 pm

Had the very best time, the mates , the captain, the cook and the bar keep were all on their game. While the fishing was good, the experience was fantastic! Great fishing boat, with the fisherman in mind!

★★★★★

nancy s.

October 20, 2013, 9:43 pm

We had a great time Saturday night on the shark fishing trip 10/19. I caught two Ribbon fish and there was about 10 shark catches and one catfish. The crew were great. We will be back

★★★★★

Jim G.

October 18, 2013, 11:39 pm

Went out with 4 in our group. All but one caught a keeper. Like most people we would have liked to have 2 or 3 keepers. The two deckhands were outstanding. Showed us how to bait the hooks, and handle the rods. When we needed a leader replaced or a plug cut they were pretty much right there to make it happen. Some of the other people fishing caught a couple of large fish, and during the action of bringing them on board the crew made it happen quick and safe and the rest of us got back to fishing with little delay. Really a great weather day too, and that helped. Hats off to the crew, it was a blast! Only criticism would be that the office on shore ran out of bottled water, but no big deal. Thanks to all for a great time.

★★★★★

Anonymous

October 17, 2013, 6:21 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

October 3, 2013, 12:41 am

★★★★★

Marcus B.

September 21, 2013, 1:25 pm

I took my dad for our first fishing trip. It was awesome and we both had a great time. The staff was very helpful.

★★★★★

Lisa N.

September 12, 2013, 7:42 pm

We had a fantastic time. Will be back soon. We live locally so with the coupon it makes it affordable for once a month or more. Food could be a little better, maybe fries with the burgers and small seats or stools for people in the rear. The deckhands were awesome. So helpful. I speaker for top side to hear what is being said would be beneficial.

★★★★★

cindy c.

September 12, 2013, 1:31 pm

we had a great time and the crew was great, even giving me their fish as I caught all littles one..........but had a good time trying. will be back in the spring.

★★★★★

Jody D.

September 9, 2013, 6:14 pm

Great service provided by the staff, great attitide with requests. Didn't get the lady in the gally name (older person, the young one on the full day fishing trip can take some lessons from her), but she takes the crown for excellent service. Wish we had caught more fish!

★★★★★

David F.

September 5, 2013, 8:05 pm

Had a good time yesterday 9/4/13 on the all day boat caught a very nice Trigger fish , was happy about that!!! All the creww was very good with information on fishing and friendly, I will be back in November /December for the Grouper time for three day ticket thanks again to to Capt Brian ,Mate Scotty, And not least the Cook Greg ,

★★★★★

John B.

September 3, 2013, 11:04 pm

My family and I, a party of 6, went fishing this past Sunday on the Canaveral Star II. We had a GREAT day, thanks to your excellent crew! The boat had a good sized crowd, but the mates made sure everyone had enough room to fish and enjoy the trip. The Captain tried his best to find fish for us to catch and my Mom caught a nice grouper, her first ever! My brother and his children had a blast catching fish all day. The weather was beautiful, the ocean calm, no strong currents to fight, we couldn't have asked for better conditions. The galley chef was amazing! She worked non stop from the time the boat left the dock to the time we pulled back in. The food was delicious! Our fish were expertly cleaned and bagged for us to take home and have a fish fry. Last yesr we went on the Orlando Princess and it was fun, but this trip will be hard to beat! We can't thank the crew enough for giving us a great day on the water! We did check out the other boats in the area, but you guys are the best! Can't wait to go again!

★★★★★

Laura

August 27, 2013, 7:01 pm

Appreciate the patience of Ben. I'd never been deep sea fishing and he helped me a lot and I got to bring home a red snapper and a sea bass. I didn't have a clue and most guys would have been annoyed but he just rolled with it and I appreciate it!

★★★★★

Steve f.

August 27, 2013, 3:54 pm

This was our second half day trip on our 2 week vacation from the UK, the crew were fantastic and boat is great, we caught lots of shark and had a fun day. We will be back the next time we visit Florida!

★★★★★

Kurtis H.

August 27, 2013, 2:57 am

We had a great time! The crew was amazing and the fishing was good. We each caught three sharks (not including the ones that got away) and we took one home and cooked it up right away...it was absolutely delicious. We both want to go again this week!

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 27, 2013, 2:57 am

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 27, 2013, 2:57 am

★★★★

Anonymous

August 26, 2013, 5:53 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 25, 2013, 8:31 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 22, 2013, 3:42 am

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 21, 2013, 10:46 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 21, 2013, 10:46 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 21, 2013, 10:45 pm

★★★★★

Chris

August 21, 2013, 10:39 am

We went on the Canaveral Star II on 8/20/2013 for the full day trip. Anthony, Scott, and Bert were awesome. Very friendly and attentive. We had tons of fun and will be going out with them again. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

Amy

August 21, 2013, 2:13 am

1st time deep sea fishing. We were there 2nd week in June for vacation. We took our 10 y/o son with us. We all had a great time. My son caught a shark and it was the highlight of my vacation to see the look on his face. The guys on board were very helpful, showing other fish that were caught ( a nurse shark that was released, an octopus, a some other sharks). They were always on top of helping with the lines and bait. Next time we are down there we will back, maybe night shark fishing. Thank you for the great experience.

★★★★★

jamie b.

August 18, 2013, 5:39 pm

We had a great crew we came from Virginia and it was the best time we ever had thanks so very much

★★★★

Junie D.

August 18, 2013, 11:56 am

went on the carnavel star 2 was happy with trip most of the crew was awesome especially Anthony the cook and one of the crew were very rude dont remember his name would go back but on orlando princess went last year thats is why I came back

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 15, 2013, 8:11 pm

★★★★★

Pamela .

August 12, 2013, 8:39 pm

We really enjoyed our trip. For more tips and review information please visit our Trip Advisor page for the helpful tips. http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g34117-d1450255-Reviews-Orlando_Princess_Canaveral_Star_II_Deep_Sea_Fishing-Cape_Canaveral_Florida.html

★★★★★

Carlos, C.

August 11, 2013, 3:56 pm

We booked a 1/2 day trip on Saturday 8/10/2013. The boat was packed and we had a BLAST!!! Pamela caught a shark and the guys were a huge help! We are so happy we ignored the negative reviews. Everyone was great and those guys on the boat work very hard. They were all very friendly and answered any questions that we had. We can't wait to go back again.

★★★★★

Anonymous

August 7, 2013, 11:03 pm

★★★★★

Timothy S.

August 7, 2013, 10:58 pm

This is for the casual fisherman who is looking to catch a few fish and enjoy a day on the water. The price (with a coupon) can't be beat. I did the full-day with my 9 year-old son. 2 meals, bait, equipment, attentive staff all around. I have done many of these types of trips at other locations. This was the best value. I have read some of the other negative reviews and I did not find a similar experience. First, this is a casual fishing experience- you are not going to hook a sailfish and battle for hours. Second, the crew works for tips- expect them to ask for one at the end of the trip. Third, you will have to touch and bait your own hook. The crew does not control the weather or the seas. It's not the captain's fault the ocean has waves. Have fun and make some great memories with your friends and family!

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 30, 2013, 5:00 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 28, 2013, 12:59 am

★★★★★

ben r.

July 24, 2013, 10:10 am

Went out last year a party of 7 people, the best time of our lives. Fishing was great, got 12 sharp nose sharks. The kids were so happy and the people that worked on the boat were great. Best Value for the dollar. Going this year again with the family. Thank you team for a memorable day Ben Rizzitello

★★★★★

william

July 19, 2013, 12:40 pm

crew was great had a blast will be back soon

★★★★★

jimmy

July 18, 2013, 12:31 pm

GREAT CAPT. GREAT MATES , GREAT COOK . ALWAYS TREATED WELL & PUT US ON THE FISH .TY .

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 17, 2013, 8:21 pm

★★★★★

Teresa

July 15, 2013, 1:36 pm

I didn't know I had to bait my own hook. I've been on three other charters, and never had to touch the bait. I was not dressed for bloody bait work. Please add this to your website so people dress accordingly.

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 12, 2013, 2:51 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 10, 2013, 3:19 pm

★★★★

Tim W.

July 10, 2013, 12:36 pm

A friend and I went on the half day trip on 07/05/13. We had a good time and my friend won the big fish jackpot. The crew did a good job and the only problems were things that they could not control. There were big waves and the fish were not biting great. Also, there were lots of people getting sick including me. I will be going out with the Orlando Princess again. I would recommend them to my friends.

★★★★★

carol

July 8, 2013, 8:10 pm

Had a great time on the full day trip on sun. we caught lots of fish and the crew was wonderful as always.

★★★★★

Anonymous

July 3, 2013, 10:40 am

★★★★★

richard

June 27, 2013, 3:53 pm

Had a great time. Love the boat. Can't wait to go again.

★★★★★

Jon H.

June 24, 2013, 6:12 pm

We had a great experience today and cannot wait to come back.

★★★★★

Dominick

June 22, 2013, 5:32 pm

We went on Orlando Princess half-day deep sea fishing and had a wonderful time! I caught many oyster crackers and sea bass. But I caught the biggest fish on the boat, a 25 pound spinner shark. Overall, the crew was great and the cook Belle. We had a great time, and are looking to come back again. Thx Orlando Princess!

★★★★★

Anonymous

June 20, 2013, 5:53 pm

★★★★★

mickey m.

June 19, 2013, 2:30 pm

bass are hungry

★★★★★

Amy E.

June 17, 2013, 10:32 pm

We had a group of 12, my family of 7 and my sister and her 4 kids. Other than a few of us being a little sea sick, everyone had an awesome time! We caught 2 red snappers, 2 flounders, a north atlantic shark, a grouper and a sea bass. The food was great! The crew was awesome! Extremely helpful, kind, wonderful with our kids, knowledgeable and even took time to show our kids different fish caught by other people and tell them a little about them, and they were also funny! We highly recommend this trip (as well as taking some kind of sea sickness medication) and would definitely go again if we ever get back to Florida!

★★★★★

Dad T.

June 17, 2013, 6:36 pm

Wonderful Father's Day Fishing Trip! My daughter and I each caught a Red Snapper, too bad had to throw it back - plus the three of us caught alot of sea bass, but too small to keep. Plan on fishing again on the CANAVERAL STAR II!

★★★★★

Mary S.

June 17, 2013, 1:14 am

My son and I had an excellent time on the night fishing shark tour. The deck hands were great and if we are ever in Titusville again we will definitely go again. We both caught a shark and had a lot of fun. Thanks for the good time.

★★★★★

Corey

June 15, 2013, 4:23 pm

What a day! Never caught snapper this big before! I'm bringing my buddies with me next time for sure!

★★★★★

Carleen P.

June 15, 2013, 12:57 am

I went on the full day fishing trip with my Dad & husband May 17th. We had a wonderful time. We spent more time fishing than other trips that we've been on. We all caught fish but my Dad had the best time. He caught three large red fish and lots of black bass. The crew was very helpful and funny. I thought they had a lot of patience and were always willing to help us out. Thanks for an enjoyable day!

★★★★★

Jim R.

June 10, 2013, 6:30 pm

This is the most fun I've had on the water in years! Thank you Orlando Princess!

★★★★★

Anonymous

June 10, 2013, 3:44 pm

★★★★★

Jodi D.

June 9, 2013, 11:46 pm

This was the second time that we went fishing with your company. Both times we caught fish, but this time, we caught enough to feed our large extended family and then share with some people staying at the resort. Your staff was very helpful and made the trip very enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to anyone that wants to go deep sea fishing. Thanks!

★★★★★

Jessica J.

June 9, 2013, 7:22 pm

My sons and I fished 1st on an other party boat at the Port and the trip was so-so... then someone recommended the Orlando Princess...What a difference the crew can make!!! My sons were spoiled on this boat! The Capt. and mates were able to help the boys catch fish and the enthusiasm on the this boat made the trip a BLAST! This boat really CARES about their customers...unlike the other. We'll be back for sure. Thanks Capt. and crew!!

★★★★★

KEVIN

June 9, 2013, 12:03 am

The day was great and the crew was very professional and worked all day long to ensure everyone had a good time. Thanks for a great day fishing. This was a highlight for our family vacation.

★★★★★

Dino

June 7, 2013, 2:14 pm

We had a great time fishing aboard the Orlando Princess and cannot wait to go again. My boys both caught their first fish here and had the thrill of their lives. Thanks for making this a memorable day for my boys and I. Dino

★★★★★

Jeff B.

June 4, 2013, 6:03 pm

I took a group of 4 cousins on the half-day trip in February. Although we all caught fish we couldn't keep, we had a really great time, had a great lunch, and were very well cared for by the crew. On Memorial Day, a group of 14 men from our church went on the half-day trip, and we had a BLAST! Some of us even caught fish we could keep; and one of our men won the "biggest fish" pool! I cannot say enough good things about the half-day excursion: Good food, friendly & helpful crew, good-quality reels & bait; focus on family & safety. One important caveat: If you tend toward motion sickness, this trip is NOT for you, as you WILL get seasick!

★★★★★

Josael

June 3, 2013, 1:13 pm

You guys are awsome. I went with my wife several months ago and i was severly sea sick but you guys made me feel so comfortable but my wife caught a few fish with yall help. I'm comming back again this month this time with an IV of dremamine, sea sick bands and 6 of my friends to finish what i started last time. : )

★★★★★

Jim R.

June 1, 2013, 3:06 pm

This is the most fun I've had on the water in a long time!

★★★★★

Brandon G.

May 24, 2013, 7:20 pm

My girlfriend and I went out for a full day trip on May 22nd. It was her first time fishing and she had a blast. She even caught our dinner for the last two nights. The crew is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about what they do. Will definitely go fishing aboard their boat again on future trips to Florida. Thanks for a wonderful time. Brandon and Kathleen

★★★★★

Pam

May 22, 2013, 2:12 am

Awesome trip! It was a girls trip and we had a great time! The Deckhands were TERRIFIC! They made the trip personable and fun. Gear was good for head boat gear too. The regulars on the boat were nice and helpful too. Can't wait to return.

★★★★★

Maria

May 19, 2013, 12:44 pm

The crew was really helpful and worked very hard to make sure we go the most out of the trip. It was a beautiful day and a lot of fun, and I would definitely recommend this charter to a friend and go again myself.

★★★★★

Maria

May 19, 2013, 12:41 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

May 18, 2013, 10:59 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

May 18, 2013, 6:10 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

May 18, 2013, 6:10 pm

★★★★★

Dom

May 17, 2013, 12:53 am

We come back every year and are never disappointed. Great boat, crew and super fun!

★★★★★

John

May 17, 2013, 12:50 am

Great fun with my boys! All of us had a blast and caught some fish for the first time. We can't wait to return.

★★★★★

Susan M.

May 15, 2013, 2:27 pm

Went to Cape Canaveral and we decided to use Orlando Princess. We had an awesome time and highly recommend these guys.

★★★★★

Richard

May 15, 2013, 2:15 pm

I was in cape canaveral and found these guys. Great crew, great fun. Will come back for more!

★★★★★

Kevin Q.

May 12, 2013, 10:13 am

The professionalism and attentiveness of your crew were absolutely outstanding throughout the day. The “deck hands” were everywhere helping, assisting, encouraging, and above all, courteous. Our group had a fantastic time catching fish or not! TWO FINS UP!!!

★★★★★

Bill R.

May 10, 2013, 9:37 pm

They caught them to the right, they caught them to the left, The kids from Ohio caught them. The women caught them. I did not. I'll be back for a rematch. Good job done by total crew.

★★★★★

Linda

May 4, 2013, 8:20 pm

We did a half day trip. The seas were a little rough and there was a strong current. But the crew went out of their way to be sure that everyone had a great time. Anytime our lines got tangled up they were there to help before we could even ask. Everytime there was a fish on the line they were there rooting us one and taking it off the line once we got it on board. I could not say enough about the crew and how they helped make this a memorable trip. Looking forward to the next trip!!

★★★★★

Fabiane

April 29, 2013, 9:23 pm

Had a great time onboard the Princess! too bad I didnt catch anything but my husband and friends caught a lot of fish! Boat was clean, lunch was good and service was great! Will definitely be back!

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 29, 2013, 8:56 pm

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 27, 2013, 11:06 pm

★★★★★

James

April 26, 2013, 10:45 pm

Great crew, great fishing, great time.

★★★★★

wally

April 26, 2013, 6:24 pm

I love the Princess!

★★★★

Jeff Y.

April 26, 2013, 11:37 am

We fished with Capt Craig yesterday and we had a great time, the crew did there best to make sure we caught fish and had a great time.The captain did his best to keep us on the fish, the boat was clean and the crew was very polite.

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 25, 2013, 12:52 am

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 21, 2013, 4:08 am

★★★★★

Sam

April 19, 2013, 11:06 am

Just came home from a vacation in florida. Had a fantastic day trip fishing!

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 17, 2013, 6:10 pm

★★★★★

GREGG P.

April 15, 2013, 5:18 pm

I took my family on a half day boat for the first time. I had been on many deep sea charters myself. We had great time. The captain constantly kept us in the fish!! The crew were excellent constantly helping defish the hooks, untangling lines,you name it We were catching bonita, red snapper, shark,grouper. A good time! Would definitely do it again. GOOD JOB!

★★★★★

Brian

April 12, 2013, 11:14 pm

This is Brian, I had a great day!

★★★★★

Anonymous

April 9, 2013, 7:34 pm

★★★★★

Ombretta

April 7, 2013, 4:30 pm

Had a great time yesterday on the Orlando Princess and loved the crew

★★★★★

Margaret

April 5, 2013, 6:52 pm

Just came home from vacation in Florida and went deep sea fishing for the first time with the Orlando Princess and had a ball! Would recommend this to anyone.

★★★★★

Mike

April 4, 2013, 12:09 am

This was the third time my son and I went out and each time we were treated well, the crew always made sure we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this charter you are guaranteed to have a good time. Thanks again guys.

★★★★★

robin

April 3, 2013, 12:05 pm

sooooooooooooo much fun! Crew was awesome ... never waited more than a minute for help! Captain was great! Whole day was GREAT!

★★★★

Anonymous

April 2, 2013, 8:31 pm

★★★★★

James

April 2, 2013, 3:15 pm

most fun I've had fishing in a long time

★★★★★

Rena

March 29, 2013, 9:03 pm

Wow! my first time out deep sea fishing. never had an experience like that before. Soooo much fun!

★★★★★

Remo

March 29, 2013, 8:26 pm

Had a great day today fishing with the fantastic crew of the Orlando Princess in Cape Canaveral Florida. Caught my fist shark!

★★★★★

Clifford H.

March 29, 2013, 5:20 pm

I had a great time. The staff was amazing and always willing to help. They bait your hooks for you and take the fish off when you catch one.

★★★★★

Anonymous

March 26, 2013, 6:55 pm

★★★★★

Craig W.

March 23, 2013, 5:55 am

Full day trip was great, caught snapper, shark, sea bass and cobia. I got bites every time I put my line in the water. The captain and crew were friendly and helpful, they showed us how to bait properly, told us when to drop our line in the water because we anchored by a reef, they kept our tackle working perfectly and helped us untangle and helped gaff our fish and unhook.They also filleted our fish for a tip. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family, we were on the Canaveral Star 11 we had the inclusive package which provided all tackle and bait and breakfast lunch and drinks...very nice fishing trip. The price was very reasonable for all the service you get. I took my 14 year old son,it was his first time off shore and he had a ball and wants to do it again right away...I know we will be back! Thanks for the great fishing experience.

★★★★★

Alayne S.

March 11, 2013, 11:11 pm

we had a blast, mates Ben, Matt, and Clark were awesome. we would do this again in a heart beat

★★★★★

Zara

March 4, 2013, 7:24 pm

Went out for the first time ever and had a great time fishing aboard the Orlando Princess

★★★★★

Derek S.

February 28, 2013, 3:22 am

I am terrified of boating because when I was younger my cousin almost capsized out boat in the middle of choppy lake waters, so I have always been scared to go back on the water. We are on vacation in Cocoa Beach, and wanted to try fishing because I can never catch anything at home. Took the Orlando Princess out and it was smooth most of the way out, and on the way back it was great! Caught a Dogfish within the first 5 min of being at the reef. (Everything I caught was out of season, so no fish dinner) All the deckhands were nice, swift, and knowledgeable. However, when (almost) everybody catches a fish at the same time, it can take a few min. to get to you. Belle was fast and fun to talk to, and the Capt. could easily pull in and out of the dock. Overall I had a great time, and you can expect to see me next year. Two things I would suggest is SUNSCREAN, I put a lot on before I checked in, and now I am wishing I used more, and also bring a pair of work gloves so you don't have to worry about getting fish all over your hands. Thanks crew!

★★★★★

Matt S.

February 27, 2013, 12:38 am

We were able to get a great deal through Groupon for a full day of fishing. We had a great time on the water even though the fish did not seem to want to be caught. The captain and crew did everything to help but they can't make the fish grab the hook Thanks for an awesome time. Looking forward to next time.

★★★★★

rita r.

February 25, 2013, 6:24 pm

What a fun day. I had a great time. We will do this again.

★★★★★

Tomburo

February 24, 2013, 11:10 pm

Great recommendation from carmine Your boat is beautiful and service fantastic

★★★★★

John S.

February 17, 2013, 5:35 am

Looks like a lot of fun!

★★★★★

Anonymous

February 11, 2013, 11:13 pm

★★★★★

Matthew M.

February 7, 2013, 11:13 pm

Beautiful boat!

★★★★★

Bobbie N.

February 7, 2013, 6:23 pm

What a fun outing. We will do this again soon.

★★★★★

Roger M.

February 4, 2013, 7:42 pm

Everyone involved made this an exceptional experience !! We will be back agian!

★★★★★

stacey

February 4, 2013, 12:59 am

My Husband and I love this boat for so many reasons... we love the 10:30 - 4:30 trip, the Mates Matt & Ben ) and Capt.John and Galley girl Belle are awesome...they really make the trip.. not to mention all the NICE people on this boat... strangers feel welcome.. bring your Kids... it's a kid friendly !!!

★★★★★

Carlo G.

February 3, 2013, 12:18 pm

I went fishing with you yesterday and caught the catch of my life! I can't wait to come back when I have another day off, heck I may just have to play hooky from work. Thanks

★★★★★

Darin S.

January 31, 2013, 12:24 am

Staff is great on the half and full day trips. Captain tries to make sure everyone is catching fish. Deck mates work well with all anglers and very helpful

Item Reviewed: Reviews of Orlando Princess Description: Reviews of Orlando Princess Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Orlando Princess